HomeCity CouncilCouncil Meetings

Upcoming Council Meetings

Mon Mar 27 @06:00 -
CITY COUNCIL MEETING
Wed Mar 29 @06:00 - 12:00AM
TOWN HALL MEETING

City Council Meetings

Regular Council meetings are held at 6 p.m. on the 2nd and 4th Mondays of each month in the City Council Chambers at 44 S. Main and are broadcasted live on Cable Channel 21. Check below for the next meeting.

Please check the City Events Calendar, Channel 21, or the local paper for changes to the schedule, workshops, and special meetings.

EurekaTransit

trolley profile 03-21-05 001-315x120

http://www.eurekatrolley.org/ 

You can also check the location of our trolleys at this link: Check Now

It is our hope that we can use this technology to inform the citizens and guests of Eureka Springs of service information and advisories (when service is interrupted by parades, etc.) fares, hours of service, and special happenings at Transit.  We invite all to follow us.

Search

City Events

March 2017
S M T W T F S
26 27 28 1 2 3 4
5 6 7 8 9 10 11
12 13 14 15 16 17 18
19 20 21 22 23 24 25
26 27 28 29 30 31 1

Upcoming Events

Tue Mar 28 @06:00 -
Planning Commission meeting
Wed Apr 05 @06:00 -
Historic District Commission
Wed Apr 05 @09:30 -
CEMETERY COMMISSION MEETING
Tue Apr 11 @06:00 -
Planning Commission meeting
Wed Apr 12 @06:00 -
C.A.P.C. MEETING
Mon Apr 17 @01:30 - 12:00AM
Hospital Commission
Tue Apr 18 @06:00 -
PARKS AND RECREATION COMMISSION MEETING
Wed Apr 19 @06:00 -
Historic District Commission
Wed Apr 19 @09:30 -
CEMETERY COMMISSION MEETING
Tue Apr 25 @06:00 -
Planning Commission meeting

Climate Action Plan

Community

 

      

Go to top